Auckland / Northland Branch
Bay of Plenty Branch
Canterbury Branch
Hawkes Bay / Poverty Bay Branch
Central Region Branch
Otago Branch
Southland Branch
Taranaki Branch
Tasman Branch
Waikato Branch
Wellington Branch

Auckland / Northland Branch

Chairman

Colleen Dennehy
Phone (09) 337 7176
cpdennehy@outlook.com

Secretary

Suzanne Baldwin
suzanne.baldwin@impower.nz 

Committee Members

John Broad
john.broad@kiwibank.co.nz

Royden Shotter
royden@echlonadvisers.co.nz

Stuart Auld
s.auld@xtra.co.nz

Sumita Paul 
spaul@nzgt.co.nz

Peter Lee
peter@c2cpartners.co.nz nz

 

 

↑ Back to top

Bay of Plenty Branch

To view the Bay of Plenty Branch web page for the latest invite to their next branch meetingĀ click here.

Chairman

Craig Roebuck
Phone (07) 578 2962 
craig_roebuck@nzgt.co.nz

Treasurer

Ross Edwards
Phone (07) 577 5926
ross_w_edwards@bnz.co.nz

Secretary

Sue Schroder
Phone (07) 307 0940 
sue@life-time.co.nz

Committee Members

Bruce Cameron
Phone (027) 351 6043
supercameron2011@gmail.com

Ross Edwards
Phone (07) 577 5926
ross_w_edwards@bnz.co.nz

Selwyn Parker
Phone (0800) 263 409
selwyn@imsnz.co.nz

Steve Russell
Phone (07) 927 7023
steve.russell@publictrust.co.nz

↑ Back to top

Canterbury Branch

canterbury@ifa.org.nz

Chairman

Patrick Clemenger
(03) 365 3935
Patrick@awebster.co.nz

Committee

Michael Youngman
michael.youngman@hobsonwealth.co.nz

Vivecca Robinson
Vivecca@xtra.co.nz

Al Bean 
alistair.bean@abafs.co.nz

Mark Allison
mark@pfp.co.nz

Steve Crawley 
StephenC@accuro.co.nz

Katrina Studholme
Katrina@totalwealth.co.nz

Ros Hogguer
askus@hirethought.co.nz

 

↑ Back to top

Hawkes Bay / Poverty Bay Branch

Chairman

Paul Sewell 
(06) 834 0974
paul@fahb.co.nz

Committee

Steve Tutbury
(06) 878 7350
steve@bayfinancialcentre.co.nz

Ben Thomas
(06) 834 3408
ben_thomas@amp.co.nz

↑ Back to top

Central Region Branch

Chairperson

Kristy Staples 

kristy@corewealthsolutions.co.nz 

Secretary

Ian Westcott

ian@westcottfinacialplanning.nz

Treasurer

Kathy Jarrett

kathyjarret@tobewealthy.co.nz

 

↑ Back to top

Otago Branch

Chairman

Don Broad
donbroad79@hotmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer

 

Committee Members

Neville Caird
Johnathan Hawthorn
Kevin Luff

↑ Back to top

Southland Branch

Chairperson

Annabel Riley
annabel@keplergroup.co.nz

Secretary

Janna Wybrow
janna@mwm.net.nz

Treasurer

Anthony O'Connor
anthony@keplergroup.co.nz

Committee Members

Dianne Logan 

Mike Saunders

↑ Back to top

Taranaki Branch

Chairperson

Mel Cook
mel.cook@htlnz.co.nz

Secretary/Treasurer

Neil Ternouth
Neil.Ternouth@forsythbarr.co.nz

General Members

Alan Warden
alan_warden@camelotgroup.co.nz

↑ Back to top

Tasman Branch

 

Treasurer

Martin Lubransky
Phone (03) 548-9710
martin@lubransky.co.nz

Secretary

Jonathan Neal
jonathan@risefinancial.co.nz

Committee Members

Doug Johns
doug@bnl.co.nz

Richard Grimes
richard_grimes@bnz.co.nz

Peter Rickards
peter@plus4.co.nz

↑ Back to top

Waikato Branch

Chair

Rodney Hartles 
Rodney.hartles@accordia.co.nz

Deputy Chair and Treasurer

Luke McKenzie
easylink.waik@xtra.co.nz

Secretary/Branch Communications

Janet Natta
janet@smartmoneyadvice.co.nz

Membership

Nigel Tate

Committee Members

Bob Niemiec

Shane Downey

Ron Flood

 

Council Representatives

Luke McKenzie

↑ Back to top

Wellington Branch

Chairperson

Toni Dodds
 toni.dodds@camelotgroup.co.nz

Secretary/Treasurer

Cathy Myers
cathy.myers@anz.com

Committee Members

Cathy Myers                 

Tracey Coxhead

Michael Courtney

Gary McFadyen

↑ Back to top

../